Class 2 Homework Listening

Class 2 Homework Listening
In stock
Class 2 Homework Listening

This class consists of 4 lecture recordings that Ming requested students to reference as review material before continuing the sequence.

These are:

Two lectures on the Twelve Animals from the Polestar Astrology sequence (1:15).

An overview of the 5 Elements from the "Establishing a Base" sequence (1:50)

An overview of Yin and Yang also from the "Establishing a Base" sequence (3:15)

140MB zip archive with mp3s.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account