Skip to product information
1 of 1

Da Yuan Circle

Class 2 Homework Listening

Class 2 Homework Listening

Regular price $80.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This class consists of 4 lecture recordings that Ming requested students to reference as review material before continuing the sequence.

These are:

Two lectures on the Twelve Animals from the Polestar Astrology sequence (1:15).

An overview of the 5 Elements from the "Establishing a Base" sequence (1:50)

An overview of Yin and Yang also from the "Establishing a Base" sequence (3:15)

140MB zip archive with mp3s.

View full details